What's Your Name (original photo)

in #whats-your7 years ago

untitled.png

After wondering for so long, how people came up with their Steemit names, I decided to do this little photo here, and use it for this post. My name, Pixiehunter, is from one of my toons in WOW. I am addicted to that game, and love the name, lol.

How did you all come up with your names? I am amazed at some of the names being used, and many crack me up. Even the ones in my picture sound like cool/funny names. May have to use one in another Warcraft toon, lol.

Sort:  

Mine isn't very exciting ...Kayleigh and Alesta mean survivor...
Which is what I have been my entire life :) :)

Then your name is perfect for you :-) Being a survivor needs a strong name :-)

Thank You very much !!

You are very welcome

I came up with tiamaria cause Tia is my first name and Maria is my nickname :)

That works perfectly :-) Thank you for response

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77