Sort:  

I agree with you.

I agree, I got two BTS accounts and it's not hard to see how I move from one account to another. But I think they are working on it. I heard, I say heard because I can't find the post ATM but they are working on it. I am not sure if a stealth transaction will pass the test of the soon regulations to come. Being stealth might ruin many coins in the near future as potential investors want more clarity and would never put a penny into something they can't track, seems reasonable if your about to put a significant amount of money in BUT on the flip side many would only put money if it was secret. Tough call but a good one.

You will have a choice. Send your money normally. Were everyone can see what your doing. Or you can have a steelth account. Choices are good IMO.

All of the talk in Strealth can be going in Telegram. Argorize has been set up in there by Kencode.

That's good for some people to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67