A New Era Started with the Launch of WhatLaptops.com - A Dedicated portal for best gaming laptops

in #whatlaptops6 years ago (edited)

Recenty I came across this blog when I was searching for Best Gaming Laptops 2019.

()

What Laptops is an amazing blog, I have found answers to many of my questions. The founder is working with a team of dedicated writers along with technical staff for helping issues. This blog is a must visit. 

Best Gaming Laptops

Best Gaming Laptops under 500

Best Laptops for girls

These are ust a few of their awesome artices. If you have any question related to laptops, send your questions directly to their blog and you wil be amazed to see how quickly you receive their response.

I just found my dream laptop here and now buying from amazon. 

Their latest article is about the importance of RAM in gaming laptops. O boy, That is just awesome.

RAM is avaible is a multiple sizes and I bought 32 GB as suggested by the What Laptops.

Go give them a visit.

Cheers


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78