WHAT IS YOUR VIEW

in #whatisyourview6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to WHAT IS YOUR VIEW, and happy independence day to Nigeria and also a happy birthday to my special person and a wonderful friend, happy birthday to @bat-junior, shou out to you
IMG-20180615-WA0000.jpg

Sorry i have been out for sometime, i had issues but its all sorted out now, so am back.
Today we have a lovely person on the show and a caring person she goes by the name @zanny.

Mirabella:@zanny you are welcome to what is your view.

@zanny:Thank you

Mirabella :What do you look up to everyday that drives you into becoming successful.

@zanny:First my parents cause they have really gone through a lot just to make sure i succeed and also i have younger siblings looking up to me.

Mirabella :She really cares about her family. Now to the topic of the day, what do understand by the word friends.

@zanny:Friends are those who stand by you initially but betrays you at the end, friends are not to be trusted.

Mirabella :You seem to have been betrayed by a friend, tell us about it please.

@zanny:My friends whom i trusted and lived together with betrayed me cause of my new boyfriend.

Mirabella:I smell jealousy, so how did you feel.

@zanny:I felt bad and i got angry, but i let go and moved on.

Mirabella :The big question, if you catch your friend trying to seduce your man, what will you do.

@zanny:I will warn her to stay away from my man, but if she refuses, then i will do something very bad to her.

Mirabella:Please remind me never to go close to your man, girl you are scary.

@zanny:laughs.

Mirabelle:If that friend returns begging you and promising you she has changed, will you take her back?

@zanny:Hell no.

Mirabella :Girl you are dangerous and i like it.
We have come to the end of the show, thank you @zanny for your time, i hope to see more of you.
And remember you can call me on 07064380337
And whatsapp me, 09059135611.

Bye bye
IMG-20180615-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you @mirabella for the shout-out.

You are welcome

Thanks for featuring me on your show.

I should be the one thanking you, it was great having you on the show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28