WHAT IS YOUR VIEW

in #whatisyourview6 years ago

IMG-20180615-WA0000.jpg

Welcome to another edition of your view, it is your girl Mirabella and today we have a very wonderful person in the show, he has been very supportive and a guy that has never given up on me even when I have up on myself, he is a great lover to his woman, a very wonderful and caring to me, he is no other than @bat-junior.

Mirabella:@bat-junior you are welcome to the show.

@bat-junior:Thank you.

Mirabella:Tell us a little about @bat-junior

@bat-junior:My steemit username is bat-junior i came about the name bat-junior because I like to be two steps ahead of others just like batman.

Mirabella :Wow that is a big dream, so when did you join steemit.

@bat-junior:I joined steemit in April 2017 but I can't remember the exact date.

Mirabella :Any regret so far.

@bat-junior:Yes, when I started, i post everyday and no one votes my work, i regretted joining it then, but when I started writing in Arabic I started getting votes.

Mirabella :What had steemit added to you and removed from you.

@bat-junior: My fiance would always say steemit is a stepping stone to my success, steemit has added to my IQ and made me famous at the same time it has taken my time and energy.

Mirabella :Out of everything you have said the only way thing I heard was fiance, i need a ring right now. To the main topic, what does the word friend means to you.

@bat-junior: Friends are those that got your back and uphold you. But you can only call someone a friend if they are worth it.

Mirabella :What are those things you see in a person and you feel they are not friend material.

@bat-junior :Today I was talking to two ladies and while we were talking I discovered that they are her to take from me and not to add to my life. Your first impression and expression matters alot.

Mirabella :Have you been betrayed by a friend before.

@bat-junior:Yes

Mirabella :How did you handle it.

@bat-junior:I always have a backup plan and from childhood I have learnt never to trust a friend completely so it was easy to move on.

Mirabella :Now the big question, if your friend tries yo bed your woman what will you do.

@bat-junior:I will just kill him and dispose his body.

Mirabella : I like you for that, as for me, i would chop off his manhood.

@bat-junior: My friend once had sex with the girl I was dating then, i disposed both of them, a friend that can bed my woman can kill me, and real guys don't f*** the same hole.

Mirabella :@bat-junior thank for your time and I really do appreciate it.

So we have come to the end of your view join us next week cause we would be having another interesting person on the show.

Don't forget if you want to be interviewed by me chat me up on WhatsApp or call me I would be so glad to have you on ma show.

WhatsApp:07064380337

Phone no:07064380337 or 09059135611

Its your girl Mirabella and am logging out.

C360_2018-05-06-12-35-50-467.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @mirabella for having me on your show

You are welcome, and am so glad you gave me your time, you are truly a brother, am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67