Sort:  

Or mouse pad?

Chair cushion?

Odd throw pillow?

😂

Ooh silly curtain

One of my skirts?

Nah, I think it's my husband's shirt!

Dont blame the curtains, it is us who are silly at the moment 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Halloween tie 🤣

This could be anything!

Tea pot hot pad

Vintage gift wrapper 🤣

Kids table mat

Am having fun here, you always post before my sleeping time 😂

Hahahaha you crack me up! And believe it or not, its not one of those things... it will kill you when you find out what it is as it is such a simple item. Haha.. insert evil laugh

Dollarstore paper napkin

Hahahahaha way to go for all that guesses you've hoarded all kicthen items 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh come on! I did mention my skirt, shirt, and tie 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Haha, still off the track... I did take this image at home.

A plate

An old pan lid (believe me my late grandmas pans and lids patterns are odd 🤣)

@thekitchenfairy haha no sorry hun, not too sure how many times I have replied to your awesome answers lol, it was an envelope this week one with a window in it.

Dont tell me its life jacket 😛

A lamp to scare the thief?

cant stop, wont stop

hahahah

I know am silly, but @insideoutlet loves me, so she will let me flood the answers lol

LOLOLOLOLOL i'm dying laughing at all her guesses! hahahahahaha

This is what happens when you dont share your SBI to me @dreemsteem 🤣🤣🤣🤣

@thekitchenfairy nope, someone has guessed it now, it was an windowed envelope :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67