You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #whatisit6 years ago (edited)

Again with this. Haha. Why do you torture me so much! Ill never get any of these right. Ughhhh.😂
My first guess was a weird shaped orange. But its not an orange because of the neck part or what ever that is. Haha. It must be some kind of fruit/vegetable. Those scars look like something you find on fruit.
The answer is i dont know. The color just looks so close to the color of an orange.
It might be something weird like a japanese sumo orange..
Ugh i have no idea. Ill never guess this. Haha

Sort:  

Haha, you got that the weird neck was a key clue, it was a tangelo, from the US. Ive never eaten one but they sound interesting.

Haha. Well im getting closer. 😁
Dont forget to ping me for the next one. This is fun.

@silentscreamer Thank you, I won't you are in my mentions list, I do need to reduce it down as it's getting a bit huge lol, but will jump that challenge next week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03