Sort:  

dangit we all are guessing the same thinggg

And to date are all wrong lol. Its a very tricky one this week.

@eaglespirit haha it was a sago palm tree, thanks for playing :D

oh wow cool, it was fun!

@eaglespirit thanks, hope to see you next week, will be doing up the post later today for posting tomorrow! :D

@insideoutlet i dunnooo ... too much fo mah wee head, thats why i didnt keep mine going. LOL i did the same thing guess the photo contest about 2 months before you started yours. plus i was giving money away every week LOL

@eaglespirit haha, I still would be giving it away if I didn't get the awesome @simplymike to sponsor it, its sad as it hits the most commented on post often but the votes are always so so low.

hint added now :D

still looks like fruit to me lol smh

doh!!

em em a rhodedendrum?

I love when people say, its this and easy... lol, this one is far from easy, its super tricky actually. Check out the other comments for some hints.

No srsly it looks like rotten roma or baby tomatos.

I have added a hint now :D

hint was much helpful.

I tried. :(

@sammosk it's all we can do, can I ask did you come on the post because of the @steem-bounty?

I saw it on my feed / resteemed / I think in one of the discord servers I'm in?

I went and checked out steembounty AFTER your post tho, so you brought attention to that from me, but I didn't stick about. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53