Sort:  

Nice try, i can see that but its not it, this thing still lives.

Are they grapes or berries on the vine?

Not from a vine, check out the hint and the bigger image above :D

@dollarsandsense,

Potpourri ... with all due respect, bro, where are you buying your potpourri? And ... are you sure it's potpourri? Maybe it's just pot?

Dan ... there are apple-like things in there!!!

Quill

I can say with 100% certainty that I have never once in my life purchased potpourri.

I thought it was just a category on Jeopardy until sometime in my late teens.

@dollarsandsense,

I can say with 100% certainty that I have never once in my life purchased potpourri.

I was going to say ... Dan, toughen up. We're not girls. We have no business buying potpourri. We're guys. We're the ones who make the bad smells that girls need to cover up. Everybody just stay in their lane.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54