You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #22 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #whatisit6 years ago

I'm not sure, but it looks like there is a very fine hair in the lower right hand portion of the picture, so I'll guess some sort of shaved cocoa butter hand or face lotion. Something that gets fingers dipped in at any rate. But probably just shaved vanilla icecream.

Sort:  

Could tots be a dog hair, everything we eat these days seems to have one in it... haha but the full image is not a finger dipping dish... haha.

Damn, I'll have to think of something else when I get up in the morning. It looks a lot like shaved something. but I'll read the other guesses and make another stab at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85