You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #19 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #whatisit6 years ago

I was gonna say a pomegranate going to mold and seed, but I am not sure. Then I started looking at it more, and more, and looking into it closer and closer. I could see an innocent looking little lost puppy, a meerkat, a bearded gnome, but then on a second look he turned into a sheep, then there is the horse head, and what may be a stick monkey.

So upon a closer amd more scrutinized viewing It could be like I first said a pomegranate going to seed, maybe a handful of cranberries rotting, but it could also be from that movie, Puppet Masters, and the afterbirth of POD People.

Sort:  

omg - this is so hilarious! I will have to remember to check out your answer every week!

I like contest like this, where fun kind of sort of counts, and the host, (be crazy themself), don't care if we cut up a little bit. Sometimes there is just to much seriousness on steemit, and I am not quite at the comedy openmike level, (yet).

I like the "yet" part of that!

haha well I love it and no one has guessed this weeks yet so I have added a hint. :D

Haha, love the creatives genius of your eyes haha. No mold, seeds yes but from what. Know that they are still on the "living item" and all part of its life cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54