What is Dlive? - Introduction to Dlive

in #whatisdlive6 years ago

Hello everyone is participating in steemit.My name is Lê Công Huấn, I come from Vietnam. I am currently a student at a university in Thai Nguyen City where I live. sòI started to know about steemit through my friends, and for a while I started using steemit , I started to learn about Dlive, and I found Dlive to be very interesting.
I think I should join the Dlive platform right now, and I think that decision is great.

Introducing Dlive:

What is Dlive?
Dlive is the first online video platform on Steem! It can be seen as a Twitch on the blockchain steem included, but not limited to game content.

How to join Dlive?
Dlive is currently upgrading and improving to perfect their system, so I recommend using a personal computer instead of a public computer. DLLs are trying to grow on the mobile platform. This will be great when it is done? if you succeed?

To join Dlive please:

Go to: Dlive

Step 1: login

Step 2: Connect your Steem account to Dlive.

Step 3: Use Steemit's login password.

Step 4: Stream now.

Dlive recommends using Open Broadcaster Software as a platform.
You can download it here: https://obsproject.com/

Dlive support:
If you want to help @Dlive with this innovation, you can upgrade or pause their posts at:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-the-first-decentralized-live-streaming-platform-on-steem

Follow @dlive and @dlivestarbooster for more information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83