What about BTG and me?

in #whatisbgtandme2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNufDZhhXoM7VEarysKFzFQR8xWvDbASGG6zYaaMN2iUd9tdr819yCTWewmBZe8yYxw7Ay5n7cS.png
Tired and went to bed early.
I woke up at 11:00 because I had something unfinished on my mind.
I just wanted to wake up and sit in front of 컴, and many thoughts ran to let's talk like friends.
So I decided to do something that I didn't have the courage to do.
So I sent the BTG, which had been sitting on the Upbit exchange, to Binance, which I found out about a few days ago.

And when I looked for 해세월 오리도 애금이 안돼 이이반, what is this?

However, after a few hours, I got into the wallet, but after 솔라나와 소이레려 하다 아예, the trading code does not show up.

No 엊그제 길 Knowing about the big heart and trying to move, is there such a scam? Meanwhile, 나지작 distance. 봈창을 대리리 고 나지 This is not what I want 간 애정이 싹 식어 that I had in BTG is thrown away. No, Gold is not available on Binance.
So let's get organized, sold the remaining half of the bag, sent it to Binance, bought a pair of shoes that I liked, and bought some flashy jewelry. After doing so, it is 7. 밤을 프랑 아운. However, from today onwards, I will walk as if I am flying in the sky. 어차피 걷는 거 레시 사 나게 가꾸고 Everyone's favorite 머니도 작기고 님도 I want to see 뽕도 피는 이지지. In fact, I have been walking steadily since spring, and the anxiety that I used to have disappeared. What worried me the most was whether I would have time for 남서 거을, but when I walked, there was more that I could do while walking. Once it is possible to post with a smart phone and you can talk to several people while walking. Also, when I walk, I see things that I couldn't see when I was riding a car or a bicycle, and I become more interested in the surrounding environment.
So, if you ride in a car, look around or even go to a nearby place, you will see or meet the things that you meet. In other words, even if you are close to one another, you will learn something that you did not know. Now, as much as I've put in 거과, there will be more to gain than when I just 거을.

So much so that I think about it now, and I want BTG to be a good light. It's so sad and heartbreaking, but now I see that it's slipping even on the upbeat. Even though BTG was liquidated after seeing a big loss, it gave it a new opportunity and now the gold dream is over and I want to put some hope on Stephen GMT. By the way. No matter how you look at it, I think there is no steam in cryptocurrency. I think I found one more reason today to love and protect and develop the team even more. That's it, I hope everyone on 서타원 is doing well. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37