So, what do I need Goldmoney for?

голдматер картинка.jpg

I think many of you would like to keep some of the money in gold bars. This is reliable - ordinary paper money can suddenly depreciate, in any country there is inflation - and gold is immortal. While it can not be replaced, even the crypto currency.

I would have bought a little gold for a long time to save the savings from inflation. But where do I store this gold? At home it's dangerous, I have a lot of people, including strangers, I do not want to seduce them in vain. :)

About selling! Once I almost bought at auction a small gold bullion for $ 500, but stopped this very idea - where would I hide it? To the bank cell? So for it you have to pay. Then you have to go there to get the gold, and then sell it again! All this will be expensive, and it makes no sense to store my small ingot.

Of course, if I bought a ton, I would probably use the bank's services :)

But now I learned about the Goldmoney service. What attracted me here?

First, gold or silver can be bought in pieces. It is not necessary to immediately grab the ingot larger. Today, for example, I put some money aside and can buy 5 grams of gold. And tomorrow I will be able to buy another 20 grams. This is convenient when investing in gold does not need large savings, but just a piece of deferred wages.

Gold will accumulate in my account and, therefore, on my card.

Secondly, I do not need to store the ingot at home or in a bank vault. It's even more convenient :)

And most importantly, if I urgently need money, I can spend gold without dragging ingots anywhere, and even without going to the bank to sell it. Selling it in my own personal cabinet :)

Terms of the contest and the picture here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-500-steem-giveaway-part-i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94