Decoding Financial success with GoldMoney

My Dream
I have always aspired to have s smooth and prosperous financial life wherein me and my family grew and got financially every day.
goldmoney.jpg

I aspired to have a financial life that went up like this line on this graph.

profits-1953616_960_720.jpg

The Truth

thetruth.jpg

Financial life is not always smooth. Sometimes you spend more then what you earn and at times there is nothing to save for a rainy day. There are months where all the salary goes out for paying the bills. Let alone the idea of savings and making the future more secure.

To take my life from a bumpy road of financial ups and downs I have to steer it better and take it through a sea of opportunities for happy sailing.

Making My Dreams come true
I call this part of post making my dreams come true because I have discovered the method to a)Save b)Grow and c) Multiply my wealth over time.
Trust me there is no magic wand that I have discovered.

Instead my journey of financial freedom starts from opening a goldmoney account at goldmoney.com
https://holding.goldmoney.com/sign-up/personal

isigneduphere.jpg

I could just put away my money in a bank to keep it safe but the fact is that money loses its value and buying power over time. When we are growing up we are fit and need less medical expenses but as our responsibilities grow so does our expenditure. As we grow old our medical expenditures go up and even without these medical bills we need more money to maintain the standard of living that we get used to.
So we I needed to invest my money in a resource that does not lose value instead the investment should make me more prosperous.
Buying precious metals and holding them over time is the best investment.
There is a limited supply of Gold, Silver, Platinum and Paladium on our planet and there is a constant demand to acquire these precious metals. This demand and limited supply makes the prices go up.
My gold money accounts offers a low fee for buying or selling gold. Thus I can easily trade my gold and make some profit.

By creating an account I could control my investment and my future.
goldmoney does not set high entry barriers to purchase precious metals like gold and silver.
I got the option to add money in small amounts int o my goldmoney account.
I get multiple options to add money to my account.
I could use a credit or debit card
I could send money from my bank transfer electronically or do a wire transfer
PayPal as a mode of payment can be used to used to send money to the account.

The gold and silver or Platinum and Paladium that I buy is stored under my name inside secure vaults.
I did some back of the envelope calculations and discovered that the cost of keeping my gold with goldmoney is 0.2%
For such a low fee they hold and take care of my physical gold.

My goldmoney account also offers a credit card. The limit of my card depends upon the value of my investment and is backed by my holding in my goldmoney account.

With a goldmoney account either I can buy gold, silver, Paladium etc and either store it in the vault or take delivery of the physical metal.
I can also play the precious metal exchange . Here I can trade one precious against another. Based on my judgement I can execute the trades of my choice.
I have seen that while opening an account I was asked if I want to add money using crypto-currency. I find this very cool feature and prompts me to add more money into my account.

Investing in precious metals like gold and silver has been a traditional safe haven and preserver of wealth in the short term and a vehicle of growth over a longer period of time. Since all the precious metals are very scarce and present in limited quantity thus there is a constant demand and price movement.This leads to a buy sell opportunity.
A low fee of my goldmoney account and ease of operation lets me dabble in frequent buy and sell when I spot an opportunity.
make money with movement1.jpg

A big barrier to the world of cryptocurrencies has been the lack of gateways to move between precious metals , fiat and crypto. This void has been filled by goldmoney.
Since goldmoney lets you buy and store even cryptocurrencies it is a feather in its cap for being progressive and proactive to the need of the times.
Needless to say that goldmoney has emerged as the symbol and opportunity of growth that would help me reach my financial goals of prosperity.
make money with movement3.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for liking the post ;)

Congratulations @cryptolucky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55