My Entry for @goldmatters "What in the World is Mene?" Contest

in #whatintheworldismene6 years ago (edited)

DQmfYgFBANmcz5ugewJ94NN5UoDxse1w3wMGHvPHKjA8pLq_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone and welcome to my Blog

Fat-guy-speedo.jpg

My name is Donny Bloghard, many of you already know me but for those who don't, let me give you a little background..

I'm pretty much a celebrity around Steemit

I had a short lived by enthralling series featuring myself and the love of my life, Janice..

Fat Lady.jpg

I courted her for awhile and then she died of congentive heart failure..the brief time we were together though was pure magic! We spent hours arranging ourselves on the floor so that we could have sex and sometimes it even worked!

I've had a few odd jobs over the years, gravy taster, janitor and toll booth operator, but right now I'm employed as Menes official spokesperson.

Apparently my sexiness is in high demand and they feel I have "the look" they're after to establish themselves as one of the marquee brands in the precious metal jewelry and gift offering segment.

Getting to the Point

goldmoney_gold_mene.png

The first question you may ask is, "just what in the world is Mene?"

I'm glad you asked..

Mene is gold and platinum jewelry that features expertly crafted items composed of almost 100% pure precious metal content, that have been revered for their beauty since the dawn of man and have been a store of value for centuries.

You won't find any 10k trinkets in their collections, Mene products are made of almost pure gold and platinum which restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value and ofcourse breathtaking beauty!

DQmUWtvoMVs6Q4zLqSxfiwmLRtyt4mhWxABHpk6J392BTyL.jpeg

I had one of these rings but my fingers got so fat the doctors had to cut it off me. They said I had a real chance of having to have my digit amputated, I was pretty upset I couldn't wear it anymore but they great thing about Mene offerings is that the ring is still worth alot because it's 24k gold.

When I'm not laying on the beach or trying to tie my own shoes, I like to check out their website. It's jam packed with amazing jewelery and gift items plus sometimes their models make my sweatpants tight.

So if you enjoy expertly crafted jewelry or you have a loved one that deserves a jaw dropping gift, be sure to check out their site! There's something for everyone but unfortunately they don't sell any deep-fried chicken or biscuits yet. It's mainly gold and platinum items.

I'm Donny B, official spokesperson for Mene


*Disclaimer; Donny Bloghard is not officially affiliated with Mene in any manner and the views expressed in this article are purely his own. He is however super sexy and recently single, so if you're interested be sure to msg him and slide up into his sweaty dms.

All pictures except the second and third are courtesy of mene.com

77f7fb7b563369e4a3d9b9a9dfb90769.jpg

If you'd like to check out @goldmatters giveaway post here's the link..

https://steemit.com/steem/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene-24-karat-gold-and-platinum-investment-jewelry-100-steem-giveaway-part-i

It's a super generous contest and I'm probably going to win with this entry 😝

Thanks for reading,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Appreciate the detailed illustration regarding the underlying and timeless value of Mene jewellery. Really love your humour! This definitely qualifies as a winner!

This was definately an entry, that's about all I'm sure of. I read it back after posting and was like, "wtf is this?" Lol Thanks for stopping by tho @investprosper!

Reading this made my day, you have done a great research on "MENE" I never knew I would encounter great competition like you in the contest, I also entered for the contest, but I must confess you have really done a great job.

Perfect timing exactly when I needed a laugh this morning it was provided courtesy of goldenarms

Sorry to hear about your girl man. She looked a lot thinner in the pics you sent me a while ago. Good luck on the contest! BB4L 👊💥

Hey you Fat F#@* why dont you get them to make you a 24K Gastro band! invest in your future bro you could be the next James Bond :)

Oh my, first of all I'm festively plump and second of all you're probably right 😁

sorry johnny i tried to bite my tongue but it just came out. p.s im sorry about janet, i heard a rumour that she choked on your chicken! good luck in the contest mate :)

This is a great entry @goldenarms. Good luck!
lol

Thanks for tolerating my sometimes strange blogs Gavin. Have a spectacular night!

Very moving post😪. I love the part about the ring still having value after its cut off, lol, a very creative way to explain the pure gold ring!

Yes lots of science involved here, I got something for your yawning emoticons open mouth too 🍆 Take that lol

It is like not being able to look away from a car wreck.

Good pot friend

Lotsa good pot is involved in most of my posts 😁

wonderfull .....many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56