What if Challenge : WHAT IF @edward-ong IS MY MENTOR

in #whatifchallenge6 years ago (edited)

_DSC9211.JPG

Keeping it Musical


It is a challenge to keep this below 100 words so, I guess I will flout that rule and forfeit my entry. But if I do still win it on sympathy vote then I tribute the winning to 'Debbie' as part of my contribution.

@edward-ong is better known as the 'Baby Shark' in our #steem-music group. He has a swanky hairdo and he plays his guitar like a one-man band. If he is my mentor, I would guess the first few things he would make me do in no particular order:

  • Sport the same pomade haircut as he did
  • Keep a dog that look emotionally disturbed (picture of the dog is enclosed below)
  • Do an audition video of me playing to 'baby shark'
  • Do his A-levels Chemistry/Maths homework
  • Buy him Volcano 'Nasi Lemak' from Sunway on a weekly basis

IMG-20180331-WA0020.jpg
(The name of Edward's dog is Benz. He looks worried when he is asked to bathe)

IMG-20180413-WA0021.jpg
(The look on Benz's face when he is asked to pose for camera)

Benz was given a collar too big for his size because Edward thought he was getting a Rottweiler but his mom came back with Benz instead.

His Passion


Edward is innocent and he is one cheap mentor to maintain. His fees include occasional bribe with Big Breakfast and Nasi Mmanggey

IMG-20180405-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20180415-WA0010.jpg

The following are the reasons why @edward-ong would make a good mentor:

  • He shaves, he does not have stubby unkept look
  • He is a mummy's boy, which means if you are not happy with his service as a mentor, you can complain to the commander-in-chief (you-know-who)
  • He can be easily bribed when he is angry, with food
  • He can act cute with 'Baby Shark' and he can act like a guitar hero like Tommy Emmanuel whenever necessary
  • He does a lot of photoshop editing to help you look slimmer, or appear without that pimple, or give you rosy cheeks
  • He helps you become a babe magnet with some slick guitar riffs
  • He blows your trumpet for you if the fee is right

I nominate @edward-ong to talk about his mentor.

Advertisement


Anyone who wants to engage his services, you can contact me via Discord and we can have a first round of discussion on mentorship fees.


Source

Sort:  

Awww mummy's boy... Can't stop laughing from the top till bottom😂

U would know better...🤔

Yessss i know all hahaha

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 she knows a lot 😁😁😏

So sweet of u arh 😏💯 Thank you @perennial .. 😝I thought it should be ‘Play the guitar for you if the fee is right’ instead of ‘ Blow the trumpet for u of the fee is right ‘ 🤭

Blow trumpet is a way of saying helping you boast

I see i See 😏 I think I don’t require any fees to boast about you 😏😏

@perennial definitely needs a mentor like @edward-ong to make him look cool and cute in pikachu costume, hehe...

All picture you shared here cool and look amazing.. specially your dog "Benz"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94