WHATIF Challenge - Round 3 - TRUE IDENTITY

in #whatifchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone from all around the world, how are you all? I would like to give thanks to @liewsc for this *WHATIF CHALLENGE for this contest once again.


Image Source

Son Goku, of the Japan's anime series, Gensomaiden Saiyuki, is one of the protagonist in 4 member party, the one so called 'Monkey King', the legendary Seiten Taisei, or The Great Sage Equalling Heaven. His true power and form is revealed once his coronet is removed Their quest, journey to the west (based on the Chinese novel, Journey To The West) is to stop the ressurection of Gyumaoh, a Demon Lord.



Son Goku is very friendly, cheerful and the group's unofficial mascot.

He always like to makes pranks and jokes to everyone, but Gojyo usually ended up having a quarrel with Goku's jokes. He always thinks about food, and getting hungry all the time.



I have watched this anime since I was in primary 6. I couldn't remember the playing time of the anime but it always played on channel AXN in Astro, but now they have their own anime channel. Now I rarely watched anime anymore but when I do have the time, I will watch it. I am bring the similarities between me and my once favourite anime character.

What if @aaronren is Son Goku?? With the strength sealed in the coronet upon removed, he would become the most strongest and fastest equal to the Gods and Goddess, he then would save the people of this world from wickedness and evilness existed in this world.

If he and his friends is on the journey wherever they go, helping the poor and the oppressed is the priority whenever they encounter these situations, as Son Goku's kindness is overwhelming within himself.

When it comes to food, he would be the number ONE! Hahaha. Always saying, "Are you hungry? Let's go find some food." to his friend whatever the time is. Lel.

And he likes to cheer his friends up if they are sulking or unhappy, making jokes just to make them laughed.


Gif Source

So, I guess that will be it for my second entry for WHATIF Challenge round 3. Once again, many thanks to @liewsc for creating this contest. I believe by creating these kind of contest, our @teammalaysia community will grow bigger and bigger, engage in a friendly and family-oriented contest environment, and to enhanced and developing our mind better.

Thank you so much for reading and viewing! Cheers for today!Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

@aaronren, very nice writeup, and I believe you can unleash wilder imagination along the time. I bet the reader will be even surprise if Son Goku true identity is God of Food with his feast adventure.

Thank you @liewsc. Hope to be better with my imagination and creativity hehe. I guess that title do suits him, 'God of Food'. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77