Love

in #whatif6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516875280608.jpg

"What if she falls for someone else?"

"The moment I let him explore things outside our own little world I knew right there and then, situation like that or even more may follow. And if you'd ask me if I'm scared of the thought, no, I was way beyond being scared. But I love him freely and locking him up just for myself is complete selfishness. And I don't want that. The world has so much to offer and if I let him grab the opportunities, she'll get what she truly deserves. I know, she'll do best and I want him to understand that I won't pull him away from her dreams. I want him to grow independent. We need to grow apart sometimes. And if letting her grow means walking in temptations, then I'll take the risk. After all, relationship is about trust. And I trust the love she has for me. I trust that it will always be me over any temptations."

Follow me @reafertoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87