What must be done while visiting the bride?

in #what2 years ago

image.png
Not to mention at first, I am a madrasa student. So he was one of our favorite teachers in the madrasa. He was very free with us. One day in class, we asked him about seeing brides, what things should be given more importance in seeing brides?

image.png
The Lord said: Look, the day I was going to see the bride for me, I found out my faults in my mind; by the way, I see that I have at least 16 faults or defects. You see, my nose is thick, my lips are thick, my teeth are hollow, and I am short, how much more.

image.png
The Lord said: Look, the day I was going to see the bride for me, I found out my faults in my mind; by the way, I see that I have at least 16 faults or defects. You see, my nose is thick, my lips are thick, my teeth are hollow, and I am short, how much more.
image.png
Now if the girl I am going to see has 18 faults, then there is nothing to dislike ৷ Because both are equal We are not better than anyone He is just like me And if he has less than one fault from me, then he is better than me Then there is no question of disliking him.

image.png

If you keep this in mind while visiting the bride and see the bride with such an attitude, then there will be no difficulty in choosing. And if you don't look at your faults and faults and look only at the faults of the girl, then the bride will not be liked in life either. Can't find a bride for you.

Thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87