You Tell What's in Your Country I'll What's in My Country

in #what7 years ago (edited)

I am a Waiter, and who are you?
FB_IMG_1500458971660.jpg

I am from Cambodia, and where do you come from?
cambodia-location-on-the-asia-map.jpg

I drink, but I don't smoke. Do you?
7794543920_51771168c9_z.jpg

Anyone can drive because age and liscense don't matter. And your country?
two-boys-brave-the-elements-on-a-motorbike-in-sisophon-cambodia-cy68nd.jpg

Most Cambodian are farmers. They work about 10 hours a day and earn less than 5 dollars/day. What's the work condition in your condition?
mcupload_524b07eb7d7ca.jpg

If you're 28+ and not get married, people think that you're out of date. And your country?
9c93abc839.jpg

Leave me any comment below or what topic should we talk about next.

Sort:  

beep beep

Cambodia looks like an exciting country

It is, should come visit Siem Reap one day. I'll take you to tour the city and more beautiful places.

I'm American and I'm in Saigon near you in Cambodia.

hey @joeyarnoldvn. thanks for stopping by. Get in touch with me since we are close!!!

Hi, My name is Orlando. My parents are both Khmer from Battambang but I was born in California. I was wondering, in the first picture, which one are you, Channy? I don't drink but i smoke :) I've had a license since 16 years old but have been driving since 13 (maybe it's the cambodian in me). I work in an office. Specifically in a cubicle. It might not be as rugged as farm life but I assure you the grass is always greener on the other side. I wouldn't mind to trade my job to farm and I bet that Khmer Farmers would love a cush office job w/ AC. I'm 33 years old and married my wife at age 30. Here in America, "age ain't nothin' but a number".

hi @oh-okay, im at the furthest right. Thanks for introducing yourself, its nice to know you. Get in touch with me cuz i have a lot more cool things to show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67