What's the big deal over interracial dating?

in #what7 years ago

I would like to know why is it such a big deal on interracial dating? I believe if two people love each other it shouldn't matter what ethnicity they are, so it should matter! I would like everyone to be respectful and tasteful we all are grown ups and give your honest opinion without bias. I truly would like dialog about this issue!!!

Interracial Love.jpgInterracial Love2.jpg

Sort:  

I agree 100% I think people that have a problem with interracial dating or marriage are just stuck in an old way of thinking. They have been taught since childhood an inferiority complex that makes them think all others are beneath them. Sad really in the 21st century. If two are in love it matters not where they came from , it just matters where they are going together 😊 thanks for the awesome post , upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52