Malaria ke!

in #what7 years ago

eu
Woke up quiet early though,it seemed dat my nite sleep was mire of a restless one dunno why.but i just not sleep.guess i was being hunted by bad dreams.andb kno how it usually is ,when u dont get d desired rest at nite.one wakes up feeling groggy.
Alas i was stirred up by a rather strange phone number.one dat i did not ave in my fone previously.i pickeedbup and call and hello was my response.iam .....pls may i kno whom am speaking wit.ahh! U sef na wah for u oooooo.na ur aunt osimen dey talk.gud morning ma and hw u dey .i hope dat alllll iz well cos dis one wey u call me so at dis time ,na wah ooooo.actually i just called to say ur coz sam,passed on 3am.
Hw did it happen was my reply.was he ill.yes he he died of malaria.malaria ke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51