Things I did in school

in #what7 years ago

Today my brother woke up before me because my dad said stay asleep. So I got to go to sleep even more i was happy. So when i whoke up i got time to get dressed. So when i was dressed i got every thing for my backpack. Then when i got every thing for my backpack and for my lunch I was already. Oh and i went to turn on the car there were bees there. I was scared of them so i ran away. When there were gone i went back to turn on the car. The car was loud so loud the bees came. But when i saw them i was surprised that they had no stinger. They were honey bees they were cool. So then we left to my brother school it was a Middle School. Then after that you went to my school i am in 4th grade. And all of my spelling words were easy. All of my spelling test grades are 95,100,100and 103.My dad and mom are proud of me i was happy. I got my 100 today because it's Friday every Friday we get a spelling test. Me and my parents are fun. Every summer we go to Legoland. And after legoland we got to Las Vegas and San Antonio. And in they created a new ride it's the ninja ride it is so fun I got the new record.

Sort:  

Hey Ben, great work. I am so surprised that you are getting so good at writting. I bet its not easy at your age to be wriiting so much, but dont give up. Writting is very healthy for your brain. You are a natural born leader, so you need to build yourself uo as much as you can while your young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39