How do you track your steem progress?

in #what-qa6 years ago

Question: How do you track your steem progress?

I’m curious to know what people use to track their steem progress or analytics.

I made a tool called SteemTracked which gives users an easier way to view their analytics.

See this post: SteemTracked - STEEM User Analytics: Check your stats, posts & audience


Posted on What - Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


Sort:  

I use Steemworld.org. It tells me my upcoming rewards from posts and comments. I'm not concerned with the USD value of my account, just my Steem Power.

Screenshot_2018-03-28-11-58-48.png

It shows an error message..

Check out @teamvideo I use a number of sites to keep an eye on my steem accounts — steem supply, steem now, a whole bunch...

There are a lot of apps to use to track your progress on the steem blockchain. I use steemworld, Steemit Board & SteemReports.

I actually want to use SteemTracked more but it never seems to function for me. I came here to see what I can do about that.

I track my Steemit progress through www.steemworld.org, Steemit board and steemtracked.com. It's a combination of all of these great tools made by various developers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87