Feature Request: Add Option To Not Add Question To SteemIt FeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #what-qa6 years ago (edited)

Question: Feature Request: Add Option To Not Add Question To SteemIt Feed

what q&a.png

I think this is a great app, but I don’t want to see my SteemIt feed cluttered with questions. I’m now using it with an account that is more or less dormant.
The question shows up in my stream by default, with a default image with a question mark.
I was wondering if it could be possible to allow users to choose whether their question will show up in their SteemIt feed or not (and maybe alow them to choose an image that fits the question)?


Posted on What Q&A - The Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


Sort:  

I appreciate the request and just to let you know, steemit has not implemented a way yet to not show content from other steem apps. I’ll look into it and see what I can do. Thanks.

I didn’t know it was a thing on the SteemIt end... :0)
I have the same thing with other apps: I tend to write long posts on my main account, and I don’t want it to get cluttered, ‘Facebook-style’ lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65