Should I invest all my life saving on EOS

in #what-qa6 years ago

Question: Should I invest all my life saving on EOS

With the current advertising on EOS by my bosses @samstickkz @tojukaka and am starting to think of investing all my life saving on EOS,so steemians what do you say about that, is it really a good option that am taking.


Posted on What - Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


Sort:  

Lol please only invest spare cash into cryptocurrency

Can I get EOS in ecxhange for steem from you?

Thanks.
I decided to try for myself, watched your tutorial and bought from binance. I'm using imtoken wallet, is that cool enough?

I appreciate your efforts, thanks a lot.

are you serious? crypto is the most volatile market there is. only invest money you are willing to lose!

If there were any crypto I'd suggest investing in it would be EOS. Depends on how much risk you are comfortable with.

Maybe a third or quarter. EOS is very grounded so there is more of a chance to be at a comfortable position. However, if bitcoin can lose half its value then anything is possible in crypto. High risk, high reward.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

It's a pretty silly question... obviously you should never invest all of your life savings into anything. What happens if it goes badly? What if you need money for an emergency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54