NSFW Erotic Art Open Theme: My first shootsteemCreated with Sketch.

Ok so this wasn't really my first photo shoot but it was my first professional one that I was in charge of! Eeeeek! I was in the adult industry for several years and very early on during these years I had decided I wanted to create my own website. Now it never actually happened. I was always too busy doing other things or shooting content for the site that was never going to happen to actually make the darn thing. Lol. All in all I have some really cool pictures and lots of fun memories stored up.

image.jpeg

This day as I have already mentioned was my first and holy beegeezes was I excited! I had picked out several various costumes and outfits and back drops and accessories and the works. I had done my hair just so and my makeup just so to get the perfect pictures. But once I checked the first few photos to see what things were looking like so I could adjust whatever needed to be adjusted I was smacked in the face with the reality of nothing looking like what I wanted! Instead of this pretty glamorous look I was originally going for I just looked like a pile of poo. Maybe not poo but it wasn't good. At least in my overly critical opinion it wasn't good. Overly stylized, overly planned, stiff and boring. Blah. Nothing was going how I wanted it to go so I stepped outside to gather myself, chain smoke a few cigarettes and come up with something different.

image.jpeg

I came back inside messed up my hair by rubbing it on a towel and then teased it a bit, smeared my makeup around with some Vaseline, greased up and highlighted my body with some more Vaseline, lost all the costumes and acessories, turned on some funky music and said lets try it again. This time in front of a funky wall of pictures that was never intended to be used as a back drop. I let loose and just had fun. Then I went and checked what was happening behind the camera after a few shots but this time was so pleasantly surprised that they were turning out even better than I had hoped! Instead of pretty and glamorous they were sexy and edgy. Two things I definitely didn't see myself as, not that I really saw myself as glamorous either. I think I would have described myself as awkward and goofy. Lol. This photo shoot was a big turning point for me not only in the content I created but in how I saw myself. I was suddenly sexy!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

woow love it from greenland!

Thank you so much!

Is that really you? Bc i cant bilieve it, you looking 6y

Yup. That's me. Hahahaha. Thanx.

I know you're my friend and all, but I must say this gets the Lewis stamp of approval!

Whoahhhh!!! ReSteem'd!! :P

Hehehehe! Thanx Seb! 😘

sexy x

Thanx! 😘

Stunning! Best Wishes from England 🇬🇧

Thank you so much! Sending love to you also from England!

So, so cool! ✌️

Thank you sweets! Welcome by the way! I remember seeing your introduce me post on the mastermind group just haven't had a chance to finish reading it or comment yet! Hope you enjoy it here as much as I do! Following you now! 😘

Thanks I am enjoying it so much already! I'm a little bit obsessed. Haha! Xx

Me too! I am on here every chance I get! Lol! At least this obsessions pays us!

Me too! Looking forward to connecting with you more :)

Same! 😍

Beautiful, in every way!

I love women who are so open-minded :* and you seem to be also a quite nice person-

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the love! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84