Whalesharesnshwcontest Entry


Original Photo Image Source

Sketches done by @bitrocker2020
total time almost 3hrs



I just drool over Victoria Secret models, so thats why I decided to take this image for this contest. i took it during progress of the work. Hope you guys like it. I used iMovie to paste all the progress image and then converted it into an animated gif at http://ezgif.com

its been awhile since i last posted NSFW ... 😛 and thank you @nspart of hosting this awesome contest once again.


For those who want to participate in this contest, here is the CONTEST POST


stop spamming start creating @bitrocker2020




Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bitrocker2020.

Very nice upped and Followed!!



Check Out my NSFW Blog

Just Click On This Image
289854_06big.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53