WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - "Hard Light with a Flash" by @alteregophoto

in #whalesharesnsfwcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. Today I made this amazing photoshoot for the Whaleshares NSFW nude/erotic art contests.

I hope you enjoy these wonderful photos that I made today with my team ❤

IMG_3217.JPG

INFO: f/8 1/200 s ISO 200 50 mm Lens profile: Sony FE 50mm F1.8

IMG_3216.JPG

INFO: f/8 1/200 s ISO 160 50 mm Lens profile: Sony FE 50mm F1.8

IMG_3220.JPG

INFO: f/8 1/200 s ISO 160 50 mm Lens profile: Sony FE 50mm F1.8


Infinite thanks to @nspart for his continued support for the NSFW community

Cheers and thanks for your support! Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this set ❤

IMG_2600.PNG

If you want to see more of my work, you can go to my website Alteregofoto and my instagram account: Alteregofoto

Sort:  

Very lovely pictures. I gotta get a better camera lol. Thanks for sharing and best of luck to you in the contest. Hope you and your team wins :)

Love these wonderful photos, indeed :)

thanks, i'm so happy that you loved my photos!

yes, she's such amazing model!


Embarrassed face, odd

Post a selfie of you doing an evil sign and I promises a full strength up-vote on it.

Wow she is amazing

yes, she's so stunning <3

Congratulations @alteregophoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Adorable pic, thanks :D
resteem it with love <3

aw you are so sweet. thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42