Black & White Solo Nude Art Contest by AlterEgo

Hello steemit! I’m thankful for the invitation to this contest from @nspart

This is my first steemit contest and I am very excited. I hope you can appreciate my work. The concept of my photos is to allow the model to have total control of her body and sensuality, expressing herself in front of my lens.

All the photos was taken with natural light because it sought to give a rustic and simple touch to the tone of the image. The challenge is to have to organize very well each and every one of the production activities to be able to arrive at the exact hour, minute and second of the day to take the perfect photo with this type of light.

IMG_1603.JPG
I took this photo in my apartment. Most models ask me for anonymity, which is why I always avoid seeing their face. Taken with a Nikon 3200 f/8 1/160 22mm ISO 100.

IMG_1596.JPG
Mask was made by myself and location provided by some friends. For this picture we have to meet three times in three different days of the week in order to achieve the right light that I was looking for. Taken with a Nikon 3200 f/8 1/160 18mm ISO 100.

IMG_1600.JPG

I made this photo as part of my first session after knowing about steemit. I was inspired by the social network and wanted to integrate it into my concept. Call me crazy but this photo is a kind of premonition, I never thought I would use it in my first contest and that would fit perfectly because it is nudity added to steemit. Taken with a Nikon 3200 at f/4 1/100 55mm ISO 1600.

This is not only my job, but also of the girls and my small production team of two people that although sometimes they detest me because of my high level of exigency always achieve what I am looking for in the photos.

From my wonderful Venezuela, I thank you for reading this post and enjoy my art. Sharing my results with you makes me a very happy woman. I hope to win some position of this fierce contest but if not, I'm satisfied knowing that my art was appreciated by you.
Cheers and thanks for your support! Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this set ❤

IMG_1612.JPG

If you want to see more of my work, you can go to my website Alteregofoto and my instagram account: Alteregofoto

Sort:  

Great work buddy Appreciate :)

Thank you <3 I'm glad you enjoyed

No vale asco, tienes las tetas feas x.x

What a beautiful ass and nice nips!

Very nice! Thanks for entering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53