Winner of WhaleShares Short Story Contest Week #4

in #whaleshares7 years ago


image source

Today I will announce the winner of the Whaleshares ShortStory Contest Week#4 .
I have checked carefully and the winner decided by the number of genuine upvotes their entry received. And I'm surprised there only 3 entry last week. I hope there will be more entries in the next contest.

Congratulation for @ejemai , You're the winner of Week#4 contest.


The Reward has been sent:

And for @ejemai please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 5 whaleshare tokens reward.


And these are 2 lucky entry that will receive 1% upvote by @officialfuzzy

For 2 of you guys, please tell me which post that you would like to receive the 1% upvote in the comment section.


Thank you for all of you guys that participated in my weekly contest. I will post the new contest soon.






Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1700 users in under 6 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT


Sort:  

thanks @walterz. My bts account is ejemai1

sent. Thank you for joining this week contest
Stay tune for upcoming contest

Thank you @walterz. My story didn't even receive a single vote, haha, but I like what you're doing! I'll receive the upvote on my latest post.

Done. Thank you for joining, don't forget to check the new contest.

beyondbits are powerful tokens worth upvotes in stem but you need to use bitshares wallet and follow the intruction on whaleshares.net!so moke sure you havea bitshares wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on you steem posts!
Post good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74