Sort:  

smaller and easier to navigate who is who and what is what, and reach more of the platform cause its not as messy yet. :-D

Glad you are there. I'm gonna get some payout this week so i can start upvoting people for more than 0.00

smaller and easier to navigate who is who and what is what, and reach more of the platform cause its not as messy yet. :-D

True that. That helps a lot.

I see you are rocking it on there.
Who knows, you might not even need that job in January ;>)

Hahahah I don't know about January, Whaleshares is still worth 0.25 usd and not really readily exchangeable for bitcoin yet. Plus I want to build my account, but maybe after one year I can retire! Don't worry, I won't make it all by myself without bringing everyone up with me

0.20 usd ;>) Yeah, I get it. Same here. And no worries, I'm sure you'll think of me when you made it to multi millionaire. Not sure if I will need your money by then, though, haha! but hanging out would be nice too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83