Introduction to 🐋Whaleshares Witness: @tnam0rken

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon!

I have long thought about whether I want to be a witness. On the one hand - I do not like to take on an extra responsibility. On the other hand, who, if not me?

At the moment, the node whaleshares is raised on naked enthusiasm, I will keep it until there are enough nodes in the community for trouble-free operation of the blockchain - most likely, until I drop out of the top 50.

On the other hand - if for some reason the community will support me as a delegate - I am ready to serve the node and beyond.

Why is it worth voting for delegate @tnam0rken?

1. It's been a little over a year since I started diving into the blockchain. If initially it was just the desire to make money, in the end, it was transformed into something like a philosophy. I still want to earn, but now this is a secondary task.

2. Of all the blockchains I studied, most of all I'm impressed by the blockchains on graphene, first of all it is BitShares. But also there is one interesting project not on graphene, which I also really liked - it's gridcoin(GRC).

3. I try to spread the knowledge that I get. First and foremost, of course, this brief video tutorials on youtube. But other than this - I'm almost always ready to answer your questions in groups or PM in Telegram - absolutely free. Or in person - expensive 🙃

4. If possible, I participate in the meetups. This winter I spoke to a large audience - I with @kwaskoff hosted an educational meeting on BitShares, which was sponsored by @kencode. The place for the meeting was provided by journalist Leonid Krasner. The event was held in the framework of blockchainschool, and 54 people came.

5. For a moderate fee I help people to get premium names in BitShares. And also I help referrals get a lifetime membership (LTM) at a discount.

6. Within the framework of the Association, we are developing a mobile application for working with BitShares - In this we are helped by a sponsor from Kaliningrad.

7. The plans include the launch of its own web interface to BitShares - this will be fork rudex-ui with some features that I personally find interesting.

8. Also in the plans own gateway on BitShares. On the one hand - it blurs the liquidity of markets. But on the other hand - improves the reliability of the exchange as a whole.

9. And as a cherry on the cake - fork steem with a unique economic mechanism - it will be a social experiment. While I can not disclose the details, but I think that they will be available in the next few months.

Does the community need such a witness? - It's up to you to decide! 🐳

If need - vote for @tnam0rken here.


Currently, I try to understand the EOS, so the time for video recording remains less...


For fans of auditing - check me completely (:


I will be grateful for any criticism and advice on working with video/audio/feed, as well as for your support in the form of subscriptions and upvotes on Golos, Steemit, Whaleshares, YouTube & Telegram

Warning! Caution! Referral link to RuDex!

With respect to readers and random passers-by, your l̶a̶z̶y̶b̶o̶n̶e̶s̶ @tnam0rken

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

You got a 5.96% upvote from @upme thanks to @tnam0rken! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Nice Post...

Thanks, bro 🙃

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

You got a 3.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tnam0rken!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to Steem, @tnam0rken!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3246 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

You got a 10.87% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tnam0rken!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

you mention steem once, what are you doing for the steem community?

What do you have in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52