Whaleshares Curation Show

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)
On a recent Whaleshares Curation Show, we were challenged to make the Whaleshares logo on a piece of toast. It was a fun challenge! This was my creation, which was accepted as winning entry, executed with cinnamon-sugar on a buttered round of toast!


WhalesharesToast.jpg
photo by me
bread: Cobblestone 100% Whole Wheat Flatbread Round

elegantGOLD-1769669_1280.png

TKG-steemitBanner.jpg

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

LadiesOfSteemit-03.jpg

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF-2.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Congrats on winning!!! Upvoted :)

Thank you! It was a fun challenge! 😊

I missed this week but I like that show, I have found some lovely jewels in it, as a newbie for me to be offered a way to really find and discovered underrated talent, plus lindahas is so sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44