You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated Birthday to Whaleshares!!!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

You are a freakin superstar Krazy-Mod-Lady :)

Always throwing something at the members of the community...Whaleshares...Chairs...Random vegetables. (really gotta speak to someone about that temper my awesome dudette friend!)

Fabulous to know you Missie, one of the highlights of my time on the blockchain. I met a lot of cool peeps but only one Dominatrix of shrug

The Fuzzmeister General chose his leaders well. I would follow you into battle and I'm vegetarian and a pacifist!!!

Take good care my friend, may the journey be all that you deserve :D

P.S I realise that the above statement could potentially sound like a snarky threat, completely co-incidental haha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55