My Steemit's Got Talent Logo Contest Entry!

Did somebody say logo contest? You know I have to enter... it's what I do.

Here is my concept design for @bambam808 Steemit's Got Talent logo contest sponsored by @jphenderson and the Whaleshares team. The contest is currently in Round 1 and 4 winners will be selected to move on to Round 2.

SteemitsGotTalent-steempowerpics.png



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

This is a pretty creative logo! Nice work! I like the showy shine and the stars. Great colour choices as well. If this were part of a tv show intro I would be compleatly hooked.

I love your entry!! This one gets my vote :)

:-) Thank you so much! I really appreciate it.

Looks like a fun contest. Logo looks good mate.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SteemPowerPics from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you @minnowsupport for your support and all that you do for the Steemit community. You are appreciated.

They surely will...upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67