You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you short on voting power ? 5 reasons to join the Whaleshares !

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I'm not motivated enough to read all these articles... ^^ Can you explain it in short form? Contest? Who will win? I'm doing a lot for the Steemit platform in last time, but sorry, my head is overloaded with other stuff... ;)

Sort:  

Short form - You need a Whaleshares for voting with a power of whale , at this moment you only can win them . Its 3 contests so far for logo , about why Whaleshares is good and nominate a frieand for vote . Thank you for visit :)

i will nominate a freiand.
I guess i have to re-educate myself now lol

new runn start tommorow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36