Hero #2 Contest Winners are IN!!! Portraits of the Whaleshares Court R so sick!!!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

If you haven't seen some of these artists crush game now is your chance! The sheer talent being channeled through Steemit is really amazing. Its been agonizing trying to judge this last round but... I hope it was worth the wait!!!!

1st Place Winner : @whistlejacket

entry2.jpeg

2nd Place Winner : @steempowerpics

entry1.jpeg

3rd Place Winners : we have a tie for third place so I will be awarding BOTH participants 75 Whaleshares

@michelleart

entry5.jpeg

@manishmike10

entry7.jpeg

It was agonizing picking between these extremely awesome entires... it took me an extra 3 or 4 days to decide because you were all so good.

Honorable mentions go out to all the other contestants : @jaynim I loved the selfie entry !!! @verbal-d that ones cracks me up thank u guys so much for helping me be a part of this sweet art community we are building together!

Stargarden out <3 <3 <3

make sure if you are a winner that you join our Whaleshares Discord server ( https://discord.gg/HZtEVy ) and send a message to @stargarden there =-) I will be collecting BTS addresses and issuing your prizes starting now!

Here's the contest in case you missed it :

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@stargarden/earn-whaleshares-for-your-art-hero-2-the-whaleshare-court

Sort:  

I love this! @stargarden

It was super fun I feel really lucky to be facilitating this adventure

Great job guys!

Hero #3 is in the works!!! I will be posting it in this thread when the details are finished!

Thank you Royal Knight. It was a lot of fun to draw for you all.

Fantastic! Thank you Kyle. I will message you on discord with BTS address.

Congrats @whistlejacket for picking up that top spot!

I literally had a moral dilemma trying to make that decision =-/

Your's was actually my favorite

Thank you Walrus the Wizard King :-) @jphenderson I gave it my best shot.

Thanks @steempowerpics, I'm completely stunned.

Thank you! I might miss the next one due to my pregnancy but I will be in on the next comp as soon as I am able :) <3

good luck momma ! much love and light for your incoming baby!

Wow! Thank you so much @stargarden. I had a lot of fun painting my undersea whaleshare court. I really am grateful that you chose me as a winner.

Fantastic! Wonderful effort by everyone and they are all awesome.

Really nice job. Love it. Thanks

Hmm so now i am official something like mix Octopus and Medusa , acording the winner ? I like all them :)

Some amazing works awaiting more ... followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53