My Heroes Quest for the EOS Treasure

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

I  am Rocky the HERO.

Just a few hundred years ago, I was just a human like you. I used to live in the Deserts of Golden Sands.  Traveling from one place to another in search of food and water was the only quest of my life. No leisure, no fun, no pun and no buns! Just an empty life. Until, I discovered the Stone of Golden EOS. There was something in it, which attracted me towards it. Like a moth moves towards the light, I moved towards this Stone. It looked near, yet so far. For 2 days, I kept walking to reach it, touch it, see it's intricate details. And then finally, in the full moon night, I reached it. There was a strange symbol engraved on this stone. 


There was a big crack in this stone, which almost split it in half. I entered into the stone. And well, after 2 minutes I was out. I was hoping to find something valuable in this stone. But I found nothing special, until, I looked at my feet. They were gone!!


I had become a stone. With a yellow glow and orange sparkles around me, I looked pretty much......a fuzzy stone. 

Hurray, now I have some cool superpowers!!

1) Shine in the darkest of nights.

2) Don't need to eat and drink to survive.

3) Have a cool red hat.

4) Can bring earthquakes and erupt volcanoes, in the land as well as sea.

5) And most importantly, I can attract EOS and Whaleshare tokens towards me!!! 


Just today, I saw a flag hoisted in the town of Morcryptia. And the flag read, "HEROES NEEDED: FOR TREASURE INQUIRE WITHIN". Finally, a chance to help people, which I was waiting for centuries. Here I come, lazy people of Morcryptia. Let me find  some EOS and whaleshares for you. All I need is some love in exchange!!

Glory to the Rocky!!


This post is an entry in the contest: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@stargarden/earn-whaleshares-for-your-art-deep-style-hero-quest-for-eos-contest.

Please vote my comment there, in case you liked, loved or hated this post. :p

Image Courtesy: 1, 2

Both images have been edited in MS-Paint. So yes, they look awesome!



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by siddartha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wish you best of luck! Hope you will win.

Thank you so much! :)

I upvoted your comment. But it wasn't clear the rules. Is it the comment with the most $ that wins? Go MSP!

Ya, it wasn't clear. Maybe the author decided with his discreation. But anyways, I really appreciate your help!

Ahahaahahha I love it ! resteemed :)

Thank you so much. You also participate in it. I will suggest you to read this post of mine, where you can join communities, for more upvotes: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@siddartha/what-should-minnows-and-newbies-do-now-that-hf19-has-been-implemented-minnowsupport-project-whaleshares-whalepower-and-more

no i dont participate , i am not that good at stories like you are .. thank you for the post , i read it now .

Don't worry, if you follow step by step, you will get it.

Congratulations @siddartha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks bro!

Congratulations @siddartha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted here and there, nd resteemed... Bro, crazy imagination :P

Hehe, the perfect place to show our crazy imagination!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42