Whaleshares Tools - Witness Scheduler

in #whaleshares6 years ago

As a coder and blockchain enthusiast I'm trying to create tools that benefits the community. Whaleshares Is a very young chain and doesn't have that many tools yet.

For those that does not know about it, we have Whaleshares Explorer.
But as a witness I lacked some of the great tools that the other chains have built.

Introducing Whaleshares Witness Scheduler

Based on much of the code from Bitcoinerme (Steem Witness Schedule), I've created the same tools for Whaleshares witnesses.

It allows you to view the number of active witnesses in the main schedule, that signs blocks all the time, as well as the backup witnesses that takes turns. At the moment we have no backup witnesses.

I've also added the ability to see how many missed blocks a witness have, but it's mainly only a reference and should not really be considered something to base a vote on since the chain have had a few hiccups so far.

Anyway, enjoy!

Whaleshares Witness Schedule


Vote for me as Witness

Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. On BitShares I would like to promote @fav as an excellent proxy.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem, BitShares and Whaleshares.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit, Whaleshares

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares


Proud Supporter of Gridcoin and BitShares

Sort:  

I will keep a eye out on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75