WHALESHARES IS REWARDING

in #whaleshares6 years ago

0144EA53-1323-42DF-9B20-BAA37F65FD8C.gifimage source

I remembered when a friend introduced me to this platform in August 2018. I was so much a novice then because i dont know anything about blockchain but the part that keot strucking me is the word rewarding.

I sign up and got started, was so confused then on what to do but at the same time i had this sense of ownership. It was a thing of joy to say i own a blog.

Since then i have been improving in writing articles and also improved so much in keeping a good relationship as it is another basis to excel on the platform.

My writing and speaking skill was sharpened also i had to dug in more into my talent and explore it the more.

Fast forwarding to September, the news of whaleshares got to me and with the knowledge of steemit, i was good to roll in.

After signing up i got to realise that whaleshares is more to just writing article, whaleshares is the true definition of sharing and rewarding.

Whaleshares does not limit anyone to just writing, whaleshares gives the opportunity to express yourself in anyform once it is original.

Whaleshares is not competing with any other platform, it is just complementing them.

Whaleshares as been so for fun as you have to do little to get rewarded.

The witnesses on whaleshares are to easy to associate with, you can also get your problem solved at anytime. Their contributions tongrowing community and project is so amazing by the use of their token which you can easily get through getting involve in community challange and shows.

I hereby invite everyone to join whaleshares by using this link here
You can also visit my whaleshares blog here

I invite @spakleberry @sushi @rebeccafl @slau to join the platform

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for the invite dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74