You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares short story contest: My participation and donation

in #whaleshares7 years ago

I would have a) never forgiven the boyfriend for that ever and probably plotted a potentially fatal revenge and b) wouldn't have told him either if he was going to react like that D:

Nice impact in a small space :)

Sort:  

haha plotting potentially fatal revenge at 9 doesn't seem like a good start.
Thanks for your input @ryivhnn. How have you been?

Well "potentially" because I wouldn't mean it to be fatal, it just may end up that way because at that age I did probably a lot less thinking ahead to consequences than I should have XD

Been all right, being preoccupied by different steemy projects to you ;D how are you going?

I see xD
I've been pretty busy and bored all at once haha.
The stress about paying bills is killing me

Aargh I feel you DX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44