Thank You to The Whaleshares Community. Everyone Should Check Them Out on Discord

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

                             

I just wanted to give a quick thank you to The Whaleshares Community and the great people who run it and participate in helping run it.   @officialfuzzy @jphenderson @patelincho @alexpmorris @nspart @stargarden  and my good friend @akrid.  I also want to say thank you to @virtualgrowth for always helping understand bitshares!  Thank you for going above and beyond helping me with my little problem on whaleshares today you guys are all awesome and work so hard to help the steemit community.  Keep up the good work and I will see you in the chat!


To get more info on whaleshares you can visit @officialfuzzy and http://whaleshares.net/ and don't forget to open up a bitshares account at  

https://bitshares.org/

If you want to Join the Whaleshares community use the links below

Join the general chat.  If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is an excellent time to find out!  https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

If you want to join the Whaleshares Voice chat on discord: https://discord.gg/CYmgxQv

Thank you @akrid for providing me withe the links.

 

                      

 

   I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom

 

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed, thanks for the info!

Also I appreciated your approach to someone who just spammed a link, trying to educate them. Well done, an example to follow!

Thank you for the kind words and I followed you back, Yes I am nice I will always try to help someone instead of hurt them. I just don't want them to do it to someone who will down vote them. Thanks again :)

It would be more fun if they are going to give those whaleshares than selling it at a high price.

LOL! By the way they do give when you participate in their contests and various events!! ;)

Yeah, but its better to just give :)

Well people that won them are selling them, not creators. :)

Big difference.

Yeah, its all about money :)

i will share he whale picture soon.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

@tinmyoaung let me teach you something because I don't want you to do this to the wrong person and you get down voted, do not post your link in someone else's post. It makes you look spammy I just did a post on this. So please remove the link and reply that you understand. Thanks again trying to teach you cause if you did this to someone else they would DV you and your rep would go down fast.

Well stated. It's two days later and the post is still there.

He will learn if not from me from someone else as i mentioned to you in another post. The funny thing is I did i post about this the day before he posted this hahaha, so sad!

Like I said, I really like your approach: explain in detail, and ask for a specific action to be taken. The action hasn't been taken, so the account owner seems to not care. Looking at the account, it seems a lot of nonsense is being posted. Oh well; the signal-to-noise ratio is never 100%! :)

are you kidding me?are you spamming me a link after I just made a post about this?

Careful spamming. Even if flags don't take away any value, they can take away any reputation you have.

I guess some people don't know how to organically gain traction and followers.

Best place to hang out! :-) Maybe it would be better if you came around more often hahha

haha I was in there earlier that's why I wrote this post lol besides I like chatting with you on DM there haha see you in chat more! :)

Why do I keep seeing people talking about "whales" and minnows??

Its a great program to help out minnows and if you join the chat and other contests they hold you can win them to boost your posts exposer and value :)

This post has received a 7.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @road2wisdom.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @road2wisdom. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @road2wisdom.

Whaleshares & Minnowsupport is the best discords to hang around amazing communitys ! and lots of helpful people !
Sheryl illuminati exposed ? 😂

HAHA that video was so funny! YEs, Whaleshares, PAl, Minnowsupport all great even steemspeak is great I like all the discord channels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48