Sort:  

Congrats in winning the challenge!

Thanks @kotturinn. It was such a fun competition to be a part of and the show was a blast 😄 🏴‍☠️

Glad you enjoyed it!

Congratulations! Great photo!! :)

Thanks @thehoneys. It was such a fun competition to be a part of 😄 🏴‍☠️

Congrats on winning!

Thanks @crystalpacheco30. It was such a fun competition 😄 🏴‍☠️

Well hello, there @raj808! awesome to see a full photo of you, argh matey :P ... I love your beard too ;)

Hi @blanca237, the beard has been a feature for a while now. There was a fashion for them in the UK a few years back and when all the other sheeple decided it wasn't fashionable anymore, I decided to keep mine. That's the pirate way, Yaarrggggg ‍☠️😉

😻

Hahaha. That's so awesome to see. Quite a well-groomed "pirate". :)

Lol... Yes it's true... I do have a moustache comb ;-)

congrats raj :D

Thanks @ivan-g. I had a blast at my first whaleshares curation show. I think I might have exhausted my luck for a few months but gonna check out the show every week I can. Cheers for checking out my blog. Loved your origami roses post btw's. I didn't have the VP to upvote it last night but I corrected that situation just now :-)

Congratulations dude!

You look like Jack Sparrow... LOL not at all hahahh

Ha ha. I'm sure I do to be honest. I got a haircut yesterday especially for my first vlog and entry into the Sndbox challenge. Gotta look your best eh ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79