WHALESHARES Community is Awesome - Make a Trial today!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

It's of no argument that several Steemit communities have many Discord channels but their reception differs. I mean Whaleshares is an exception!

Why Whaleshares?

I joined the Discord channel when I never knew what it is all about. I got to know that a lot happens there and one of the things I enjoy in the channel is about the weekly contest that's mostly organized by @freedomexists and some other curators. This has to do with presenting your post for Hairshares reward. Not only do I like the reward but I love how people relate there peacefully. Meeting new people from different walks of live and getting more exposed while people present their posts are what keep me staying in the channel. Even when I don't have post to present, I support and listen to others.

In this group, we have respectful, organised and pretty ladies and handsome guys. e.g @el-cr (very cool while talking), @crystalpacheco (once you drop your post, she upvotes at the speed of light - she is always present and funny) hahaha... and lots of them.

It's a Place to be

🐳 Whaleshares Discord
Whaleshares are a cross-chain Token and a Community.
Visit the Discord to network, take part in steemit community discussions, join contests and take part in live events.
https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99