Whaleshares.io

in #whaleshares6 years ago

w2.gif
whaleshares.io is a new DAC (Decentralized Autonomous Cooperative), Basically a fancy term for social media platform.

whaleshares.io is however unique from steemit in that it IS NOT a blogging site. Whaleshares is described as a Sharing platform, meaning you can post all sorts of articles, pictures what ever you like.
Starting tomorrow you will be able to purchase an account for the reduced fee of ONE Whaleshare, and from the 15th of september I believe they will become free through using the account creation pool. I think it will be interesting, and unique to steemit, so I am going to buy in tomorrow and see how it goes. So far it looks and sounds quite interesting.

If you want to check it out, here are some links, otherwise stay tuned and I'll give you my thoughts and opinions in a few days.

WhalesharesText.png

Sort:  

I’ve been wanting to join this platform but to no avail- it just keeps looping on me. But now that you announced this I think I’ll wait till September. Thanks for putting out this information. 👍✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95