Whaletank- why the posts are flaged by Ned ?

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

 Interesting info we just get from  @officialfuzzy  , I will just let the screenshots to speak .......................... 







For everyone  , You can try to hide this , you can also flag this .......................... but the true still will be the same !


            

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


   


      

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Note: I will from now on use #mrwang tag insted of life . See you @mrwang !

Sort:  

I don't see how this explains why @ned flaged the post.

Its tottaly the oposite ........... its shows why he must not flag it !

You should also add the Pictures where fuzzy ask him about it. Because they realy Show the nonsence of this downvote.

Everyting is pined in discord chanel :)

Oh I misunderstood the titel then. It Looks like you want to explain why he did it. Sry.

Sorry. I'm too stupid even for this answer. But thanks anyway.

I dont think you are any stupid .......... I didnt say i will give an answer i ask question , and i give some food for toughts !

I didn't mean anything bad. I'd just try to say that we all interested what is happening and your post just adds to the confusion. 99% of steemians( me included) can barely understand steem, steem power and sbd.

Yea , i know how it is i am tottaly non tech person also :)

yah that's why i'm powering down unicorn

Me neither. Click bite?

me too..to hard to understand..sorry

I'm not really sure what I am seeing.. good or bad lol

Its up to you to deside if flag and abuse of power is good :)

Of course abuse of power is good, That's why I love my country

Wow haha stay awesome !

I have many more of this but you can chek this in pined msg in General Chamel of Whaleshares Discord !

Thanks for putting this out there for everyone to consider both sides of this "issue" also awesome tag usage 😉

Think i need a wang right now :P

Can't really judge post.

Will explayn , flaging someone with great project is not good . And when the flaging person admit he love this project months ago is even more crazy ........... Our question is - Is there any personal war going on ? This are just some parts of this conversation , but they must be seen as a pruve in the community :)

Really heart touching post i upvoted your post and start following you please keep writing best of luck @sharoon

............. realy ?

Lol. Apparently your coverage of the drama-llama band-wagon has truly affected the chap on a deeply spiritual level.

That.. or it's yet more blind and heartless praise being scattered amongst hot topics. Karma doesn't reciprocate when you game her system. A dozen people got that exact 'heartfelt' sentiment.

I assume just few enough not to trigger a spam filter?

Hashtag CynicalMinnow :P

Wow haha you are damm right !

beyondbits are powerful tokens worth upvotes in stem but you need to use bitshares wallet and follow the intruction on whaleshares.net!so moke sure you havea bitshares wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on you steem posts!
I like post for

Hmm i think i know this but maybe wasunt for me :)

Nice Post !!! Thankyou !!

Thak you...Help me vote

Not sure how this is funny but ok :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37