Whaleshares and the people in it ! Meet TheNiche Guy - RawbinHutt @rawbinhutt

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

 Dear fellow steemians!  

We're not *all about STEEM and crypto*.  Most of us have entire "other" lives as well!  Over the next several posts, I would like to introduce you all to some of the people who have been working hard "behind the scenes" building up the Whaleshares project. Today we will meet- TheNiche Guy - RawbinHutt @rawbinhutt !


         

 

Every person you meet has their own unique story and path they've traveled.  Whether it's the person in front of you on the street, or waiting in line at the grocery story, or a friend or colleague at your office.  Each person in your life has their own special history and story, a combination of millions of individal moments, a series of events that one traverses before finally crossing your path.  Who are these people that have suddenly, and almost "magically", appeared into your lives?  What actually makes them "tick"?

It doesn't matter to me "*what you do*" or "*what you own*".  I just want to know more about "*who you are*"!  I want to know what's unique about *YOU*, and what experiences you've been through.  I want to know a bit more about who you are, where you came from, and what you're all about.  I want to learn more about *Your* story.  

To get the ball rolling, I'll start by asking these seven questions...


                      

 

Patelincho :

1. What makes you smile?

RawbinHutt:

 My girlfriend, my family (and their crazy humor), seeing people rise to the occasion and learn from their efforts. 


       

 

Patelincho :

2.What is the most important lesson about life you've learned so far?

RawbinHutt:

 That worrying is meaningless and that doing is all that matters. Of course, I still worry sometimes and I can get stuck in my old worrisome ways, but I always know, that I have to push forward. The older I get, the better I get at not caring what negative opinions others might have about me, instead I try to focus on the positive.
 

       

 

Patelincho :

3.What is your biggest dream in life?

RawbinHutt:

 To create something that has long lasting meaning to others and myself. 


       

 

Patelincho :

4.What are you good at?

RawbinHutt:

 Communicating ideas and concepts, being diplomatic and balanced, helping others learn what I have learned… That and playing video games! 


       

 

Patelincho :

5.What is your deepest fear?

RawbinHutt:

 That I forget the lessons I have learned and return to my old ways of not daring to act on my ideas, and start worrying too much about what other people think. 


       

 

Patelincho :

6.Why Whaleshares ?

RawbinHutt:

 I joined and stuck with Whaleshares because the community is filled with compassion and helpful souls. People want to get things done and help others on Steemit. I have only been here for maybe a month, but I already feel I have been here much longer. It is fascinating to see how quickly things evolve with Whaleshares and with Steemit in general. 


       

 

Patelincho :

7.Who are you?

RawbinHutt:

 RawbinHutt - a life-long gamer, Batman fan, tech-nerd, Crypto-proponent and builder of communities! 


 

Patelincho opinion :

Dear steemians I follow @rawbinhutt some weeks now . He is very intresting guy , with great ideas and good heart . He is also very smart but i advise you to join his Discord Chanel also : https://discord.gg/EDcCbWa  and his new project  Looking For Niche !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rawbinhutt/looking-for-niche-collaboration-channel


       

 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


 


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Thanks for doing the interview @patelincho, and thanks for the shout-out to my Looking For Niche Project :D Happy you picked me!

Was fun, and I'm glad I made a good impression ;P

Looking forward to seeing who's next.

You did the good impresion long time ago , i think your projects are very wort to support :)

Thanks for this post, I love it and i like the picture you use in here

All photos are selected from @rawbinhutt :)

Thanks for sharing the source if you site that have hight quality picture without copyright i can share with you @patelincho

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Good post @patelincho and @rawbinhutt thanks for your hardwork guys. I was almost 6 hours today with you guys in Hangout..was fun. Following both of you in order to stay in touch and send in my supports.

Thank you very much :) ou can have funn in Discord also :)

Absolutely, you are welcome and keep steeming.
Feel free to check out my blog post on :Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. You are right, Steemit is for all subjects. We need to bring more women to Steemit community too.

Sure we will bring more womens also :)

I would have asked also why steemit:) But I will follow @rawbinhutt and I think I will find oit from there. Thank you for the interview, until some time agi I thought is quite hard to find in the same story a drive in making money and a similar drive in giving. Great job!

Its clear WHY steemit - Because is the best social media !

I know but sometimes we must state the obvious so all the others will find out

Thanks for the follow and glad you liked the interview! I hope you learn a bit more about me then, while you are on the profile!

"That worrying is meaningless and that doing is all that matters", so inspiring

He is this way - motivates and inspiring others :)

Glad to know about @rawbinhutt. I thought he would be a fan of Robin (Batman one) or Robin hood, but now I know he is instead a fan of Batman!!

Yea he is so cool with the voices ,have you listen him ?

No, never heard him. Next time I will keep an ear on him!

Omg. That is the perfect introductory photo. So funny.

Ha ha yes it is !

Loving the series @patelincho I know all these guys that you are writing about lately, including @rawbinhutt. Would not have met any of them with out Whaleshares

Its cool the way we get to know us :)

A wonderful publication Greetings to wish you a beautiful day Please support me on my page+follow

I will chek your blog :)

Thank you my greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85