Sort:  

Well if you are afraid of missing comment then create another article with payout declined where only those who are interested will comment.

Why to do this ? If somone is intrested on contest he agree with the rules also . One of them is contact me on Discord :) I dont press any one to join this contests :)

Well I just asked why this has to be done in discord, I guess the answer is because you want so.

No the answer is because is heandy , and way easyer to contact people :)

I am actualy not sure why are this so many questions about , but let me be more clear , if you knew how whaleshares works you will knew its a upvote on posts . Person who wins have to give me link for the post he want me to upvote . I will use the whaleshares tool or will send him the whaleshares to BTS adres . All this need a better cordination and i have discord app on my phone but i dont have steem . Plus sometimse i do not chek the comments on my posts right in the moment . Is this answer your quesstion ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45